Video Zone

Manchester’s Bad Love Drop New Video…



Manchester’s Bad Love drop the official video for “A Place For Me” – their first release with Republic Of Music.

The four-piece nod to the likes of The 1975 with their sophisticated pop sound.

Formed in 2019, Bad Love are Andy Gannon, Sam Fieldhouse, Tommy O’Neill and Ben Tansey.


Follow us for all the latest news!

This function has been disabled for Music Republic Magazine.